Lynne Hagopian - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Testimonials


08/08/2019 Nitin V.-Townhome in Grafton, MA.
I didn't give Lynne all 5 Stars just because she helped me buy a house but she helped me to the max extent one can go to help their buyer find a perfect Home. We had so many requirements and we looked at tons of houses and Lynne actively looked at what our needs were and did not only search for those but also after & before showings she did a hell lot of research regarding the property to let me know all the possible real facts about the house, its history, permits etc.
Lynne always went and goes above and beyond for her buyers, and that's not just me many of my friends I've known who purchased a home with Lynne had the same feedback. She is amazing and very honest person too. She always thinks best for her buyer not about best commissions and this is one real fact which gives you a peace of mind while working with her.
Lynne way to go and I wish the best for future & hope to buy more properties with you. Thanks a lot.

08/05/2019 Samrish V.-Townhome in Grafton, MA.
Lynne is always available very easy going, very knowledgeable. With her help, I was able to find my new home within a week. Offer was accepted within 6 days. Closed within 45 days of meeting her. I am very happy to have had her as my agent.

07/07/2019-Sourabh K.-Townhome in Ashland, MA
Lynne helped us purchase our first house. Being new to this process Lynne stood with us 24*7 (Literally!). As a first time home buyer we had a lot of questions, concerns, comments she was always there with all the answers. Lynne has great knowledge about the houses and the area (not only metro west but others too). You just provide her your house preferences and she will provide you a list of them within a few hours. Lynne has a great attention to detail and gives a true opinion about the house, which is super insightful. She is very passionate about her job and will go an extra mile to help you. If you are looking for an agent, look no further! We recommend you to work with Lynne

05/30/2019 - Richie M-Single Family Home in Framingham, MA
For a first time home buyer, the entire process can be a stressful time from start to finish. With Lynne, I had nothing to fear. Lynne was with me every step of way and truly showed her colors when it comes to making a buyer feel comfortable. Not once did I feel pressured or hesitant with any decisions or asking any 'dumb' questions. Lynne is friendly, approachable, and was proactive and responsive leading up to and throughout the home buying process. I highly recommend Lynne for prospective first time home buyers seeking an agent that pays close attention to detail and puts the buyer's best interest first. Thanks again Lynne!03/04/2019 DonJimGor. -Single Family Home in Southborough, MA
Lynne quickly responded to a showing request in Southborough, Massachusetts, for us. She immediately impressed us with her knowledge, negotiation skills, and attention to details. In addition to all of this, she has many contacts that she shared with us for the home inspection, financing the mortgage, and closing attorney. We highly recommend her and would call on her again in a heartbeat. She is a hard working, conscientious professional!

02/01/2-19 Paul G.-Single Family Home in Franklin, MA.
We had Lynne recommended to us for a short time frame relocation to Boston and had an amazing experience. Lynne was great in helping us find the right conditions we were looking for, explaining the features of the towns and making sure that we were informed about everything that may influence our decisions when buying a house. She was dedicated and thorough in making sure that our desired home had all the required documentation and went to bat during negotiations to get us the best price. We greatly enjoyed working with Lynne and are happy that she was able to make this home buying experience a positive one.

01/02/2019 Alder W.-Condo in Framingham, MA
This was the second time that Lynne helped me purchase a property and just like the first time she exceeded my expectations. One of the things that makes her stand out is the fact that she was always available when I needed something, I don't think I ever had to leave her a voicemail and wait for a call back. Lynne really knows the local market and will go out of her way to make things happen so for those reasons I will use her again. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a true real estate professional.

10/01/2018 Marc S.-Single Family Home in Natick, MA
Lynne has been helping us in our home search for nearly two years. I cannot recommend her highly enough! She was both helpful and knowledgeable about the market and was an amazing guide through a long and arduous home buying process. She has been really great this whole time and we were lucky to have found her!

09/08/2018 Prabina R.-Single Family Home in Framingham, MA
Lynne is amazing, professional, detail-oriented, accommodating, trustworthy and so much more... I worked with Lynne to buy my first home and I cannot put in words how big a support she has been throughout the process. It was never too early or too late, or "it’s Saturday dinner time”. With my awful workload, constant travel schedule & non-existent knowledge of the industry, I was not so hopeful on finding something I would like this year, and without Lynne, I am pretty sure that would have been the case. But she made sure that I get a chance to look at the places I liked, within the limited time I had. She patiently explained ins and outs of the industry and properties. Most importantly, all thanks to her detailed observation during purchase & sales agreement paperwork, we discovered that the property listed didn’t match with what was on the deed; and thanks to her guidance (not only to me but to the other party also), we could sort out the discrepancy and meet the closing date. I hear other buyers say how difficult the process was, but thanks to Lynne, I don’t have to repeat that. She made sure the dates were met, paperwork was complete and due-diligence was done. She has tremendous knowledge on all aspect of the industry. I can’t help but pat myself on the back to have found Lynne. Thank You Lynne!

08/21/2018 Evita B.-Single Family Home in Grafton
My husband and I worked with Lynne to purchase our first home and words really fall short to describe what a tremendous support she has been to us all throughout the process. We feel fortunate to have worked with Lynne because as first time home buyers, the process was much more difficult than we had imagined until we met Lynne as she gave us excellent guidance and support. She is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, highly attentive to details and generous with her time (including mornings, late evenings and weekends). She was always available to us whenever we needed her even after we purchased our home. She gave us honest views which helped us make informative decisions. We were totally in awe by her devotion and commitment towards her work and her clients. We definitely couldn't have done this without Lynne! We are fortunate that we were referred to her and look forward to working with her again in the future. She made our home buying process fun, exciting and memorable to reflect upon now!

08/21/2018- Kristie K.-Listed Single Family Home in Shrewsbury, MA
Lynne was quick to respond to my request to sell my home in Shrewsbury, MA in the Summer of 2018. We knew the market was starting to slow by the time I decided to list, but she worked quickly and diligently to professionally stage and list the home. Lynne was dedicated to doing open houses and giving private showings, all while being mindful of my schedule. Lynne was very responsive to my questions in a timely and thorough manner via phone, email, or text. I would recommend Lynne for others to work with, and would work with her myself in the future. Lastly, her support from the Coldwell Banker network was helpful for local town knowledge and overall support to complete the sale in a timely manner.

08/01/2018 Judy C.-Single Family Home in Northbridge, MA.
Lynne was extremely helpful to my husband and me in the recent purchase of a house. She sent us listings tailored to our area and price range of interest. She was always available to contact by phone or email, and was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate transactions. She guided us through the process of making an offer, getting inspections, and interpreting results. She was a superb negotiator.
Lynne brings a combination of knowledge, skill, and personal warmth to her job. I felt that she was both our agent as well as our friend as we went through the process of buying a house.I heartily recommend Lynne to any person trying to make the best decisions when buying a home. We are very glad that Lynne was our agent!

07/18/2018 Sai S.-Single Family Home in Grafton, MA
Dear Lynne,
Thank for you helping us find our dream home. We couldn’t have done it without you (literally!). You have been patient when we weren’t, worked with our unusual weekends only schedule and were always available. We really do appreciate your proactive and resourceful nature, you were always a few steps ahead of us and that gave us the confidence to move forward in the process.Please know that you have a standing invitation to our house and you are always welcome. We would love to stay in touch and know that we will always remember you and everything you have done for us!

07/04/2018 Carol K.- Single Family Home in Ashland, MA
Lynne is the ultimate professional, she guided us through the intricacies of selling our home. She paid attention to every detail from listing, staging, holding open houses, reviewing and accepting offers. She answered her phone or text message any time of day or night and always had the correct answers. She was always, always available when we needed her. She worked well with our closing attorney and the real estate agent for the buyers. We highly recommend Lynne for all your real estate needs!

06/22/2018 Piyush D. -Townhome in Grafton, MA.
As a FIRST TIME HOME BUYER me and my wife has lots of questions and Lynne is there to help us with all our questions. To buy home for first time is not that easy, you need someone who is well experienced and has a lot of knowledge in this area, who can help you understand the process and Lynne is the one. She will give you right suggestions what to do and she will also tell you, what not to do ??. Lynne did make the process very easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor. You won't be disappointed

06/05/2018 Jen B.- Single Family Home in Holliston, MA.
We called Lynne based on the many positive reviews she receives online. We were not disappointed. Lynne has a wealth of local knowledge on neighborhoods, home styles, common problems with different home styles, amenities in the area, and more. Lynne listened carefully to what we wanted and didn't want, and tried to find the right balance in the homes she showed us. She was considerate of our time and was honest if she didn't think something was worth looking at and also when she thought there was something we needed to see right away. She was flexible and worked with us bringing our toddler to every showing, and working around his nap schedule. We closed and moved into our house this past March, and Lynne has still been available to answer questions and recommend local resources. Lynne's down to earth nature and many years of real estate experience would be a great asset to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

12/3/2017 Rebecca G. -Single Family Home in Framingham, MA.
For anyone looking to buy or sell a home, I cannot recommend working with Lynne Hagopian enough. She has been my realtor twice over the last few years, both as a buyer’s and listing agent. She is an expert in the area, the market conditions, and has also been able to refer us to other related service providers (David Gaffin – Loan Officer, Mark Shaffer – Attorney, Todd Caisse of Pillar to Post – Inspection). She did a beautiful job staging our home for showing, and is always looking out for our best interests.

11/15/2017 - Jim Huang
Lynne did an excellent job in listing my house, staging the house, showing the house, and then selling the house. She pays attentions to details, suggests ways to address issues, and recommends lists of specialists/technicians to help with improving the house.
Lynne is always on top of my concerns and she makes sure the concerns of mine are taken care of. She also sends feedback of buyers to me to help me understand what I can do better to my house to speedup the process. I highly recommend Lynne to other future sellers!

09/02/17 Vinit M. -Condo in Braintree, MA.
Lynne is an excellent realtor with excellent skills. She has great knowledge of the complete process and will help you at every stage of it. We were first time buyers and she was very responsive and made us feel comfortable at every step of the complete process. She is very hard working infinding the details for you and has excellent negotiating skills. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor. You won't be disappointed!

08/23/2017 V. G.-Single Family in Milford, MA.
Going through my first time home buying process made it so much easier having Lynne. She is very thorough and knows how to find something perfect based on what I was looking for. I would absolutely recommend her!

08/22/2017 - Lindsay K. Single Family home in Framingham, MA.
Lynne was absolutely amazing!! We went through three other realtors before we found her and lost out on about 9 offers. We worked with her for only a week and she found us the house of our dreams that we just closed on last week. She is honest, dedicated to her clients, and knows her stuff! She was quick to respond to our questions and always made herself available to see something with us. I recommend her 100%!

07/30/2017 - Nodito -Single Family home in 2017 in Norfolk, MA. and Framingham, MA.
I chose Lynne as a buyer’s agent because after meeting with her, I had decided I wanted to use her to list our house and I thought it would be easiest to go with the same agent for both buying and selling. This was a wise decision; it made the process much more seamless and I ended up being very impressed with Lynne as a buyer’s agent. We looked at several houses with her and put offers in on two. The first was a bit of a lowball, but it had been on the market for a while and I was impressed with how Lynne was able to feel out the seller’s agent to get a sense of what the sellers might accept. Even though we weren’t able to come to an agreement on the price of that house, I felt respected by Lynne and appreciated that she wasn’t pressuring us to go higher than we were comfortable. The house we eventually bought ended up being a very smooth transaction. The inspection report turned up a number of problems and Lynne did a good job of helping us negotiate a price reduction on the home and cash back at closing for repairs. She is very detail-oriented and not a single item fell through the cracks. She is excellent at communication, responding quickly to e-mails and texts and sending regular updates on the process. We remain very pleased with the purchase of this house.

I chose Lynne to list our recent home for sale because 1) she sold a neighbor’s house last summer within 3 days and I had been impressed with the marketing materials from that house, 2) A reference had told me that she was "picky” about how the houses she sold were presented and I thought that would be useful, 3) She met me at our home and seemed to have a good sense of the Framingham market. Her estimate for what she thought the house was worth was much higher than the CMA of another realtor but ended up being closer to the eventual sale price of the house. Lynne was very particular about how the house looked before listing. She was very specific about all the many things we needed to do to prepare the house for sale and my husband and I worked for a long time getting it ready (cleaning the basement, leveling the fridge, clearing everything off counters, removing most of my wall art, rearranging furniture, packing up most of our belongings to store in the garage). Once the house looked clean and bland, Lynne worked her staging magic. She arrived with two carloads of stuff that she keeps in a storage unit. She brought pillows, a coffee table, artwork, fancy soap for the bathrooms, knickknacks, comforters for all the beds, fake plants. She spent hours getting the home ready for pictures and the open house. It was incredible the amount of work she put it - she definitely earned her commission. The photographer she uses is amazing. The house looked so good in pictures that I almost wanted to keep it! Lynne wrote an excellent summary of the house for the listing and was amenable to my (many) requests for changes.

For a few weeks before listing we went back and forth about the price. Our house had some unique features that made it difficult to find comps. She did a lot of research to help us pick a price and even enlisted the help of her office manager. In the end, we decided to go just higher than the range suggested by Lynne because we felt one of the home’s features (a beautiful backyard view) was worth more than perhaps she was giving it credit for. I felt good about the listing price. The home had tons of interest at the two open houses the first weekend. We had "offers due Monday” (crazy Framingham market!) and had nine offers, all of them above asking. She was able to negotiate with the top two bidders until we had a very strong offer in hand. It ended up being about $65k over asking, which was more than we could have hoped. The closing went very smoothly, with Lynne attending to every detail. If I had one piece of criticism, I’d say she can be very talkative and there were times when I felt I couldn’t answer her calls because I couldn’t devote a half hour to the conversation. But the flip side of that criticism is that she is very quick to communicate and answer e-mails and keep us updated, which was very important to me and far outweighs the inconvenience of longer phone calls. I highly recommend Lynne Hagopian as both a buyer's and seller's agent.

05/08/2017 - zuser20161012051211193
Single Family home in 2016 Southborough, MA.
I was first home buyer with a lot of questions. Lynn patiently answered all of them. If she did not have an immediate answer, she soon got back to me with the correct answer. Most importantly she found a unique property suited to my particular needs.
Lynn is a truly dedicated professional and a pleasure to work with.

05/06/17 Neha P. -Townhome in Framingham, Ma.
Lynne is an awesome ally in home buying process, which is such an important decision in your life. Being first time home owners, we had so many questions and concerns about all the processes and properties. Lynne helped us taking intelligent decisions at every step of home buying process. She was very knowledgeable of the area and well aware of major builders too. She helped us in every phase of walk-throughs of our new home and helped us in asking important questions to the builder. Me and my husband really liked working with her and would recommend her to anyone.

05/02/17 Scott M. -Home in Framingham, Ma.
My wife and I had a great experience with Lynne. As first time buyers, we weren't familiar with the process, but she was a patient and knowledgeable guide. Several times our offers were not accepted because we didn't listen to her advice. Regardless of your experience, I think Lynne is a good partner to work with when buying a home; she's always available to answer questions or offer her expert advice.

01/13/17 Jay H. -Home in Ashland, Ma.
As first-time homebuyers with a lot of questions, Lynne was a joy to work with. She was thorough, helpful, and an absolute lion advocating on our behalf. Lynne made herself available whenever she was needed and was clear about what was and was not in our best interest throughout. We would recommend her enthusiastically and wholeheartedly.

10/16/16 Sowjanya K.-Townhouse in Walpole, Ma.
Lynne was my buyer agent and helped me to buy my home. She has very good knowledge about the whole process and all the gotchas. As I'm first time home buyer, Lynne spent lot of time educating me through the process and helping with all my questions and concerns. She was always honest and told me what's good and what's bad in a property and let me make my decision. I highly recommend Lynne to anybody who wants to buy/sell their home.

10/01/16 Piet and Brook V. - Home in Framingham, Ma.
As a former Commercial Real Estate agent myself, I have high expectations for the people that I engage to sell my home. I was really happy with the work that Lynne did for me. She's not afraid of the work required to prepare the home, and then marketing it. If I still lived in the Framingham area, I would have no hesitation in having her work for me again. She really pays attention to the details of the transaction and has extensive experience. Combine all those characteristics together and you get a smooth transaction, without any unpleasant surprises. Thanks again Lynne!

09/23/16 Patrick D-Townhome in Southborough, Ma.
I was a first time home buyer with a lot of questions. Lynne patiently answered all of them. If she did not have an immediate answer, she got back to me soon with the correct answer. Most importantly she found a unique property suited to my particular needs.
Lynne is a truly dedicated professional and a pleasure to work with.

09/20/16 LuciaMaria -Home in Framingham, Ma.
Thanks to Lynne, we could quickly decide to buy a beautiful house because we did not have plenty time at that moment. She is very professional and passionate in her work . She takes care in every detail of the process. She helped us to quickly answer many questions through the long process since we saw the property until we owned it . We really appreciate her manners, her patience, her good humor .She pays attention to every detail and also she gave us a lot ofcounseling . I strongly recommend Lynne as yourreal estate agent !!

08/18/16 Ryan N. -Home in Framingham, Ma.
Lynne was excellent in advising us on the current market conditions and the timing of our sale which undoubtedly resulted in our above asking price sale. She did an outstanding job helping us stage the home - including loading her car to the top with decor so that we could get it all done quickly and with minimal expense. She was immensely valuable in researching a few complexities in the offers we received and handling all of the details after we had an agreement. I would highly recommend Lynne for anyone in the Framingham area looking to sell their house without too much hassle.

08/13/16 Ingrid and Fredy M. - Home in Ashland, Ma.
We are very thankful to Lynne because she help us in the process to buy our house because us as new home owners we was looking for a good place where we can afford and finally get to call home. She was very patient with us and understanding with our budgets. We will always be thankful for all of her help and hard work to find our new place. Thank you Lynnefrom me and the family.

07/17/16 Pete S. -Townhouse in Milford, Ma.
Lynne was very professional and knowledgeable about the area and the properties, as well as the entire process and was very helpful in providing me with information along the way, answering all of my questions--even answering questions I didn't think to ask myself.

07/17/16 Jessica M. -Home in Framingham, Ma.
Lynne was very responsive and detail oriented. Her expertise helped us get our dream house and feel confident in each step along the way. She pulled records to help us understand the house's history and her negotiation skills helped us win in a competitive bid situation.

05/24/16 Justin and Rachel -Home in Hopkinton, Ma.
Lynne is excellent at what she does. She is very thorough, responsive and helpful. We were moving to MA from NY and needed someone who could help us remotely. Lynne exceeded our expectations of what a realtor should do for their clients. I would recommend her to anyone.

02/27/16 Cigdem and Angel C. - Condo in Framingham, Ma.
Lynne is the best! She gave us ideas on how to update our condominium to sell it quickly. Even though it was not part of her job, due to my husband's and my busy schedules, she did check on the contractors and followed-up with them to ensure they did whatever they were supposed to do. And, believe me, with the contractors we had, it was a challenge. She is very knowledgable and resourceful. She guided us to the right direction; even provided the phone numbers and contact info when we needed to get things done quickly. She is very good at decorating! We got an offer the NEXT day we had the open house and it is because she knows how to turn a house into a warm welcoming home. She communicated with us throughout the whole process clearly which was a relief because we knew where we were at and what the next steps were. I recommend Lynne to anyone who wants to work with a realtor who acts like she is selling/buying her own house. And, no, we did not know Lynne before. This is an honest review as we would not be able to sell our condominium very quickly at that price without her.

01/18/16 Chris C. -Home in Westborough Ma.
Last month, my wife and I bought our first home in Westborough and Lynne was instrumental in making it happen. It was a unique buying process because the house was being sold through a relocation company, so there was another layer of communication and negotiation, but Lynne handled it wonderfully. She was always available and responded to calls and texts immediately no matter the time of day. She helped us navigate our first home buying experience and always kept us in the loop in terms of how things were progressing. We couldn't have made it through without her and we couldn't be happier to finally have a home of our own to raise our family.

11/29/15 Vijaya P. -Townhome in Grafton Ma.
It was a pleasure working with Lynne. As a first time home buyer, we got into house hunting without much knowledge how things work. Lynne was very helpful, she always explained things and always directed us in the right direction. She always took time to do her research to make sure she gives us all facts about the properties we liked. She was always on top of things and worked around our busy work schedules. She has really good knowledge of the area and really amazing contacts with mortgage ppl and lawyers. We highly recommend working with Lynne as she takes time to understand the home buyer's needs and then helps them find the perfect place to call home.

08/13/15 Manajit B. -Home in Framingham Ma.
She is very passionate, detail oriented, always available. Staged my house beautifully, adding to impressive looks for the customer. Whenever i called her for any questions, her response was prompt. Very pleasing personality.

07/27/15 Austin L. -Townhome in Hopkinton Ma.
Lynne worked with my wife and me as a buyer's agent. We came across her while searching for realtors online and she more than met our expectations based on her previous reviews. We had been casually looking at markets in the Metro West area and came across a condo in Hopkinton we liked but were first-time home buyers and decided to talk with an expert before deciding whether to move forward. Lynne spent over an hour talking with me during our initial phone call about the home buying process and which neighborhoods might be ideal for us in the region. She then took us to a few places we hadn't thought of to be sure the condo was everything we thought it might be. What really wowed us though was her mortgage broker/real estate lawyer connections, as well as her knowledge of the condo mortgage application process once we decided to move forward and make an offer for that condo. One of her contacts helped us save 0.75% off our mortgage rate compared to pre-qualification offers we received talking to brokers on our own! We would highly recommend working with Lynne. Her knowledge of the Metro West area is superb, she has tremendous connections in the industry and she is incredibly responsive (she still checks in with us periodically to see how we are liking our new condo)! Thanks again for all the help with our first home purchase Lynne!

07/25/15 Gillian R. -Home in Framingham Ma.
We had a great experience buying our house with Lynne. She has great knowledge of the area. Lynne understood quickly what we were looking for and worked quickly to arrange showings for us. She is very responsive and quickly returned any calls and emails. She has great insight into the buying process from start to finish. Lynne was very thorough and researched everything about the property without me even having to ask. I highly recommend Lynne as a buyer's agent.

07/22/15 Rebecca R. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne was an invaluable resource to my husband and me as we searched for our first home. Being new to Massachusetts and new to the home-buying process, Lynne was able to help us to focus on specific towns, home styles, and must-haves. We valued her opinion and expertise in every aspect of our search. She was also extremely responsive, and acted with urgency - a must during a time when every home we liked was receiving multiple offers within just a couple days. With her assistance we closed on our first house and just moved in a couple of weeks ago. Since closing, Lynne's help hasn't ended. She's referred us to various contractors/local professionals to help get us settled. And when we faced our first *minor* issue, Lynne used her close network to help track down a resolution. I recommend Lynne with enthusiasm and absolutely no hesitation. She was wonderful to work with and we'll miss seeing her on a regular basis!

06/10/15 Mark O. -Townhome in Milford Ma.
Very pleased with Lynne's expertise and advice. She was always quick to return my calls and made herself available for taking me to properties. The property I ended up purchasing is in a town that I was not considering but looked into at Lynne's suggestion. I am extremely pleased with it and feel that I got a good value!

06/07/15 Devdatt M. -Townhome in Shrewsbury Ma.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Lynne for her time, amazing energy and willingness to put efforts while representing first time buyer like us. My wife and I were very impressed with Lynne’s knowledge about market, area and no pressure attitude. She helped us understand our needs and how each property fits in with our criteria. It was a great learning when Lynne used to spend time on call with us to discuss properties we visited and the ones we shortlisted. Being first time buyer, Lynne also helped me understand entire process which was extremely helpful. We really appreciate all your efforts and I will definitely refer people your way. Thank you again for everything!

02/08/15 Bill K. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Without question, Lynne is one of the best real estate agents we have ever worked with. As a buyer, we used Lynne’s services to find and buy our 12th house (…as a corporate executive, we’ve moved a lot). We were returning to the Boston area from California after a 15-year absence and Lynne’s knowledge of Framingham and surrounding area was exceptional. She was able to answer questions about historical change, wet lowlands, zoning restrictions, construction issues, and the list goes on. Lynne knows Framingham, it’s people, craftsman, shops, and trends …and if we asked a question that she didn’t know (…which was rare) she got back to us within 24 hours with the answer. Not only was she interested in the sale …but she bent over backward to ensure that our closing processes went as smoothly as possible. We ended up looking at nearly 40 houses and Lynne remained the professional through all our indecision and we learned to trust her judgment and opinions. She would anticipate issues before they surfaced …and even worried on our behalf on issues beyond our control. How she was able to spend so much effort on our behalf is still difficult to comprehend as she was busy with other listings and showings continually. Again, we’ve experienced a LOT of real estate agents in both buying and selling our homes …and Lynne is at the top of our list of agents we want to work with again.

10/16/14 Walter C. -Home in Sudbury Ma.
We worked for more than a month to find the right house. I bid too low on a couple but we finally made a successful bid. She handled adroitly the question of how much to bid, given that we did not know how high we would have to go. When I pulled back from one deal at the last minute, she was understanding. Knowledge, persistence, patient, and pleasant--her hallmarks.

09/30/14 Clarke D. -Home in Southborough Ma.
Being a first time home buyer I was very pleased with all of the help that Lynne gave me throughout the process. Initially we had gotten all the way to an offer on a previous property which ended up being the incorrect home for me, which Lynne was instrumental in identifying for me. I would not have avoided that purchase without her insight and research, and for that I am very grateful. I then took a break from the home search but came back to Lynne when I was ready to start the search again because she had treated me so well the first time around. Lynne was a one stop shop, with her she brought all of the resources I needed in order to get the home purchase accomplished quickly and efficiently. Her connections with a very well accomplished banker, David, and a very well accomplished lawyer, Mark, made my home purchase a breeze. This trio is second to none in my opinion. The three helped me cruise through the process in a very short timeframe, and made sure it was a pleasant experience along the way. Lynne and her team made me feel comfortable, and all of them worked long, hard and late hours to help me hit my closing date goal. I honestly cannot say enough about how good I feel about my first home buying experience. Lynne is the real deal and tells it like it is; I believe that is hard to find these days. I would recommend Lynne to anyone, without reservation, because I know her heart is in the right place and her market knowledge is top notch.

09/12/14 Kelly and Tim G. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne is amazing. We can't sing her praises loudly enough. She helped us get our house ready to be on the market is 4 days, and sold it after only 5 days on the market. From her very first visit to our home, she was attentive, responsive, and professional. She knows the market very well and knows how to advocate for her clients. Lynne helped us with every stage in the home selling process. She spent hours helping us stage (and made our house look better than it ever had ), and supported us through the entire sale. She was invaluable during the negotiation and our lawyer said he will recommend her to others because of her fierce advocacy for us and her great knowledge. There is no way that any other realtor works as hard as she does. Lynne is the best!!!

09/02/14 Richard B. -Condo in Framingham Ma.
Professional, responsive and accessible. Gave sound, practical advice on renovations before listing for sale an investment condo and unit sold in one day with offers from the first two prospective buyers.

07/16/14 Soosan P. -Home in Framingham Ma.
I am not usually a review writer but we were so impressed with Lynne, that I knew I had to make an exception in this case. We had the pleasure of working with Lynne on our first home purchase. As first-time homebuyers, the entire process seemed very harrowing; we were very apprehensive but found a true partner in Lynne to undertake this nerve-wracking journey with. She could not have been more accommodating, more informed or attentive in guiding us through the entire purchase process cycle. We were very impressed at her patience dealing with our endless questions, responding promptly to phone calls, emails and texts within minutes at all hours of the day. She is highly dedicated to her job and very sincere in her advice and recommendations and we genuinely felt that she had an interest to make our experience the best. She was very flexible with setting appointments and would go the extra mile to accommodate last-minute schedule changes and was there for all our major appointments even when she had a full calendar. Her support doesn’t end with the purchase either. She will continue to guide you through the post-purchase decision-making, and will give you great referrals for contractors, utility providers, etc. We are truly happy with our new home and cannot recommend Lynne highly enough to anyone looking to embark on this journey, whether as a first-time homebuyer or as a seasoned pro. We strongly believe that not only did we get the best realtor but that we made a true friend for life.

07/03/14 Bo L. -Townhome in Ashland Ma.
Lynne works with me as my buying agent. She is amazing! I saw her profiles and reviews on Zillow and called her. She responded to me immediately and sent me the listings based on my situation. It may sound routine for every other agents out there, but she was about to things different.I saw an overpriced condo and decided to buy, but she told me all the pros and cons and finally talked me out of it. Some agents might push you buying things but not care about whether the place really good for you. I really appreciate that because I will be living in a place that will never sell.Lynne is very professional. She worked with me even she caught cold. Most importantly, she is a master of local knowledge. She knows basically most places listed and is able to tell you the good and bad things about the places you are interested. I strongly recommend Lynne as your agent if you want to buy a place in the Metrowest area!

07/03/14 Benjamin M. -Home in Milford Ma.
It was a great pleasure working with Lynne, she was extremely knowledgeable about the areas we were looking into. She was in constant communication with us for new homes coming onto the market and always seemed to be available to answer any questions that came up. That alone would be a great reason to work with her, but she also had a great network of inspectors, lawyers and Mortgage brokers she was able to recommend once we found the home.

07/03/14 Dave C. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne was able to facilitate a sale for my home at the first open house and got me multiple offers above my asking price. Her knowledge of the Framingham and surrounding areas are an asset to any seller/buyer located in the metro-west demographic.

12/17/13 Sriram and Uma V. -Home in Ashland
Lynne was our sellers agent and it was absolutely a pleasure to work with her. She is very detail oriented and very honest in her opinions. She brings in a wealth of market knowledge and expertise. She put in a lot of time and effort helping us get the house ready for market and gave us quite a few suggestions that can be easily overlooked. All the effort paid of with us getting multiple offers on the first open house. She was with us throughout the process and made an honest effort to ensure that things went on smoothly. We would gladly recommend her. Thanks Lynne.

12/09/13 LSH and R. - Home in Framingham Ma.
Not only is Lynne super knowledgeable about Framingham, but she was able to refer us to others who made our home-buying experience quick and painless. She was always available to show us the next hot property, even down to getting the offer accepted at 12am. We were able to find a home and close within 30 days in this crazy market, where homes go very fast!Lynne knows her stuff, and is aggressive yet professional in the negotiation phase. I highly recommend Lynne and will be sending all friends and family her way. Thanks Lynne!!!

11/30/13 Robert W. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne was fantastic and I would highly recommend her. This was my first time buying a home so I knew nothing about the process. Lynne guided me the entire way and was always available to answer any questions I had. She also has great connections that can help make the entire process very smooth. I look forward to working with her again in the future.

11/18/13 Julianna R. -Home in Milford Ma.
Lynne is a phenomenal realtor. She dedicated many hours and went above and beyond to help us find our dream home. We have worked with other realtors in the past and Lynne by far has been one of the best. My husband and I certainly recommend Lynne to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She is very knowledgeable in the industry and brings lots of experience.

10/30/13 Marla M. -Home in Southborough Ma.
Lynne was terrific at helping me find me dream home. She didnt waste my time taking me to homes that she knew I would not like. She was professional, efficient, and had my best interest in mind during the entire process, especially the negotiation. I highly recommend her services.

10/19/13 Elizabeth A. -Home in Milford Ma.
In 2013 my family and I embarked on the process of finding a home. Along the way, we found Lynne, and we are so glad that we did. Lynne has great knowledge of the area, took the time to get to know us and our needs, answered every phone call, e-mail and text, and helped us to find a great home. Lynne is extremely detail-oriented, helped us to work through the process of making an offer, negotiating a contract, and every detail and consideration of our new home. Lynne was by our side in our new construction, asking questions about our life, what we liked and didn't like, and sharing her experience with us. So many times she alerted us to a deadline, concern, or detail that we hadn't considered. We are so glad we had Lynne on our side in building and buying our new home.

10/18/13 Pamela Q. -Home in Framingham Ma.
We recently engaged Lynne in the selling of our home in Framingham. For starters, the home sold in 14 days! That alone gives you a huge indication of the hard work, professionalism and expertise that Lynne has regarding the sale of a home. Lynne was there throughout the entire process. She assisted with staging the home, making calls to customers, setting up open houses and most of all getting the job done. Lynne was there even after the P&S agreement was signed making sure, that the process went smoothly from getting the oil company to read the tank, contacting the fire department to make sure the permit was in place of the smoke and carbon monoxide detectors, providing vendor and attorney information and most of all being genuinely available not only to the seller but to the buyer in assisting on next steps for us both.
Selling an moving is not a simple process but with the help of Lynne, we made it through to closing without a hitch! Thanks Lynne, for a job well done. It is greatly appreciated!!

10/10/13 Scott B. -Condo in Hudson Ma.
Working with Lynne as a result of responding to her ad at this site, we lucked out to find the foremost real estate guru of Boston Metro West! What good fortune for us. A solid five stars rating is not too high for her.
Just a little background on me first. Before moving to the Natick area to work again in my original career field, I'd been a real estate broker in another state for a dozen years. I'd had enough success to know what good service looks like. Believe me, Lynne demonstrated the epitome of excellence!Her everyday interaction mode can accurately be described with the following: solid skills, off-the-chart efforts, forthright and sometimes brutal honesty, quite knowledgeable, excellence in dealing with other professionals including opposing agents, no-lapse communications, skillful negotiating. I must say it almost felt humiliated to have to feel so outclassed by this wonderful lady, when I thought I had been so good!
My wife and I presented a challenging mixture of tastes and desires. Lynne patiently and impartially provided all the facts we needed to work through our choices. She was there to help us through all the decisions, and did so with candor, and a great sense of compassion. All in all, she was a great teacher, counselor andcompetent business person.

10/07/13 Breandon S. -Home in Hudson Ma.
Lynne was my buyer’s agent for my first home purchase. My fiancée and I found Lynne online by chance while looking for our first home. What a find! From the first phone call she was very professional. Lynne was very patient while we looked for our first home making sure we obtained as much information as possible to help us make our decision. Once our offer was accepted, Lynne had quite a contact list for home inspectors, contractors, or anything we needed to help us through the transaction. Throughout the home buying process she was very knowledgeable on every aspect speaking very honestly and asking questions directly. She is very detail-oriented and knows how to get things done. Lynne was reachable any time by cell phone or email and remained very responsive to our needs throughout. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home!

09/08/13 -Sal R. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne was great! She knows all the intricacies of home purchasing and also has the tips and advice that you can only give with experience. She always puts her clients first and didn't force you to go see things she knows you won't like. She is very knowledgeable about the area and was willing to go see things for me when I wasn't available.

08/01/13 Soc and Eva C. - Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne is an excellent realtor! She goes far beyond the call of duty for her clients. She patiently, long- distance assisted with our 1st time out-of-state home purchase. I always felt comfortable/trusting of her thru e-mail/telephone. She is honest & offers professional advice when necessary. She is very articulate with efficient communication/listening skills and tremendous real estate knowledge. We are delighted and honored to recommend Lynne, after our totally positive experience with her from beginning to end.

06/16/13
Lynne helped us from start to end during our first time home buying process; educating us in each and every step. We have seen several houses and she was always there till we found the perfect one. She has great domain knowledge which tends to explaining pros and cons in every proprieties we have seen. Finally we have decided the one which we want to buy; she was very proactive checking all the records and property documents. All her recommendations were great as well. She is very friendly, courteous and professional. She is wonderful agent and I would highly recommend her...

06/17/13 Abraham M. -Home in Holliston Ma.
Lynne was our buyer agent. She represented us for nearly six month. Lynne was extremely patient with us to find the right home for us. She knew exactly what we wanted and found us exactly what we were looking for and for the right price for us. She always worked to protect our interest and was available night and day for any questions. She did her due diligence in finding all the information that was required to make the right decisions. We were really happy working with Lynne. I would highly recommend Lynne!

03/08/13 Michael P. -Home in Framingham Ma.
She took care of all aspects of a challenging (many houses, wide area, rapidly changing RE market, etc.) search for a house. Result: closing date in sight.

02/13/13 Cyril D. -Home in Sharon Ma.
Very Highly Recommended !!
We've worked with her from July, 2012 till Jan 2013. During this time, we saw countless homes in many different towns and unlike other agents who persuade you to buy the first home they show, Lynne would lay out the pros and cons of each home covering each aspect of the home and then leave the decision to us. She even saved us from buying some high priced homes which we really wanted to buy as she is knowledgeable about the different aspects of a home and directed us where to learn more to help us make informed decisions as first time home buyers. She also did market research and helped us come up with a offer price, helped us during the negotiations, the subsequent home inspection and the loan process, etc till we finally got our keys. We still call her for suggestions if we need help.Overall, a very pleasant, warm and understanding agent, who is also very professional and puts the interest of the buyer above all else.

10/03/12 Anna S. -Condo in Framingham Ma.
We are very lucky to have worked with Lynne and completing the purchase of a condominium in Framingham, MA. We found the property on Trulia and ask for a showing, Lynne has been immediately available. Once we decided to make an offer, she had all the connections to get us per-approved and then throughout the mortgage process she was always there to help facilitate the progress; I especially appreciated how proactive Lynne has been, anticipating any issues and offering solutions. Lynne knows the local market very well and she is thoroughly knowledgeable about the mortgage process. All her recommendations - from the mortgage company to the carpet cleaning handy man (after the closing) have been excellent. Lynne has been extremely responsive to all our inquiries and she always stayed on top pf things. She treated us as valuable clients, in a very courteous and respected manner, never rushing us with anything. As a result of Lynne's great work, we went through closing smoothly and now are the happy owners of a property we wanted to buy. I highly recommend Lynne as a great real estate professional possessing extensive knowledge and experience coupled with an excellent customer-service attitude.

09/24/12 Jeff H. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne was my buyer agent when I was trying to buy my own house. She is not only a good agent, but also a very good friend. She told me everything I wanted to know, no matter how silly my questions could be. I am a foreigner. Lynne tried any ways to make sure I could understand what she said, and I don't think anyone speaking my native language could do a better job than she did. As a buy agent, she always worked hard to protect my interests, save me money, and even prevent me from doing something stupid. She always gave me many choices and let me choose the one suit myself best. I would highly recommend Lynne to you.

09/17/12 Mike M. -Home In Framingham Ma.
Lynne's experience and knowledge of the Framingham area gave me the upper hand when negotiating the price of this home. Her persistence in pursuing the many different facets that go into purchasing a home truly made the experience easy for me as the buyer. This was my first home, and I couldn't thank Lynne enough for her constant attention and willingness to take the extra step for me. If you want someone who will work to do what is right for you, then you need Lynne Hagopian because she is always taking the next step to get you what you need. Purchasing a home can be stressful, but Lynne's real estate knowledge made my first home buying experience very easy. I would recommend Lynne to anyone buying a home!

07/18/12 Chi L. - Condo in Westborough Ma.
I have used Lynne as a buyer's and a seller's agent. I first worked with Lynne a couple of years ago buying my condo. I enjoyed working with her so much that I decided to work with her again. She is extremely detail-oriented which is so helpful to me. I felt comfortable talking to her about my concerns/questions and she was patient explaining everything to me. I was able to reach her on her cell anytime, even on weekends. I truly enjoyed working with Lynne and I recommend her. She is a great realtor to work with.

06/26/12 Krista P. -Home in Framingham Ma.
Lynne was amazing. She was so patient and understanding, she wasn't trying to "make a sale" she was trying to "find us a home." We looked at SO MANY houses, and she would encourage us to keep pushing forward. She also pointed things out that I would never have known, which would cost us a lot of money later ....She handled everything seamlessly!

06/20/12 Ivan C. -Townhome in Ashland Ma.
I first met Lynne Hagopian through a referral from a co-worker, who's worked with Lynne in the past. Her combined experience, expertise, and professionalism made the entire process of buying a home so much less stressful. I felt completely confident with the entire process having her by my side. Her knowledge of the industry, area, and inexhaustible patience were invaluable. Rarely you find a person willing to work with you till midnight getting your paperwork prepared. In addition to helping me find a new home, she has also given me a ton of useful information about the area (shortcuts to avoid traffic in the rush hour, a good auto body shop to repair my bumper and lots more :) ) I highly recommend Lynne Hagopian as extremely professional and a dedicated agent. She is definitely on top of the game.


UA-143044978-1